Phone number
587-557-1150

President
Karen Wilk
780-483-8064
president@lhcl.ca

Vice President
Susan O'Loughlin
780-996-9866
vicepresident@lhcl.ca

Treasurer
Marg Petrin
780-486-1262
treasurer@lhcl.ca

Communications Coordinator
Bill Bowers
780-995-1973
communications@lhcl.ca

Secretary
Sharon Jeske
780-484-7154
secretary@lhcl.ca

Hall Bookings
Shannon Dompé
780-717-4762
rentals@lhcl.ca

Membership
Christine McCourt-Reid
780-908-5935
membership@lhcl.ca

Neighbourhood Engagement Team (NET)
Karen & Steve Wilk
780-483-8064
net@lhcl.ca

Programs Coordinator
Kendra Picton
programs@lhcl.ca

Soccer Coordinator Team
Ofer Pittel
780-483-8364
soccer@pittel.ca
Janice Haugjord
780-235-8312
soccer@lhcl.ca

Special Events Coordinator
Marie Bruseker
events@lhcl.ca